Specialists

Cote, Marta
ELL
mcote@elmhurst205.org

Fiore, Lindsey
Reading Specialist
lfiore@elmhurst205.org

Noncek, Heather
Instructional Coach
hnoncek@elmhurst205.org

O'Leary, Susan
Reach
soleary@elmhurst205.org

Scheel, Laura
Reading Specialist
lscheel@elmhurst205.org

Schmidt, Carla
Instructional Coach
cschmidt@elmhurst205.org