Special Education

Annen, Alex Psychologist aannen@elmhurst205.org
Bartnick, Carly Social Worker cbartnick@elmhurst205.org
Borsellino, Danielle Instructional dborsellino@elmhurst205.org
Callaghan, Kelly Speech Pathologist kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org
Collins, Madeline Instructional madelinecollins@elmhurst205.org
Menconi, Brooke Resource bmenconi@elmhurst205.org
Messina, Jackie Speech Pathologist jmessina@elmhurst205.org
O'Keefe, Katie Resource kokeefe@elmhurst205.org
O'Neill, Maureen Resource moneill@elmhurst205.org