Special Education

Annen, Alex
Psychologist
aannen@elmhurst205.org

Bartnick, Carly
Social Worker
cbartnick@elmhurst205.org

Borsellino, Danielle
Instructional
dborsellino@elmhurst205.org

Callaghan, Kelly
Speech Pathologist
kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org

Menconi, Brooke
Resource
bmenconi@elmhurst205.org

Messina, Jackie
Speech Pathologist
jmessina@elmhurst205.org

O'Keefe, Katie
Resource
kokeefe@elmhurst205.org

O'Neill, Maureen
Resource
moneill@elmhurst205.org

Watson, Madeline
Instructional
madelinewatson@elmhurst205.org