Directory by Grade

KINDERGARTEN

Sgarbossa, Joanne jsgarbossa@elmhurst205.org Kindergarten Teacher
Udelhofen, Abby audelhofen@elmhurst205.org Kindergarten Teacher

GRADE ONE

Holt, Sharon sholt@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher
Harris, Laura lparat@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher
Vega, Jessica jvega@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher

GRADE TWO

Hursh, Rebecca rhursh@elmhurst205.org Second Grade Teacher
Scheel, Laura lscheel@elmhurst205.org Second Grade Teacher
Young, Julie jyoung@elmhurst205.org Second Grade Teacher

GRADE THREE

Latoria, Susan slatoria@elmhurst205.org  Third Grade Teacher
Michalski, Lisa lmichalski@elmhurst205.org  (630) 617-2300 ex.6526 Third Grade Teacher
Moran, Cathy cmoran@elmhurst205.org Third Grade Teacher

GRADE FOUR

Brooks, Robin rbrooks@elmhurst205.org  (630) 617-2300 ex.6530 Fourth Grade Teacher
Jorbin, Lori ljorbin@elmhurst205.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Laszkiewicz, Sandra slaszkiewicz@elmhurst205.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Quebbemann, Anne aquebbemann@elmhurst205.org Fourth Grade Teacher

GRADE FIVE

Germanos, Aly agermanos@elmhurst205.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Paist, Lexie lpaist@elmhurst205.org 5th grade teacher
Schneider, Linda lschneider@elmhurst205.org Fifth GradeTeacher, Student Council Advisor, Safety Patrol Advisory
Siegers, Chelsey csiegers@elmhurst205.org Fifth Grade Teacher csiegers@elmhurst205.org

SPECIALS TEACHERS

Alfano, Cari calfano@elmhurst205.org Music Teacher
Annen, Alex aannen@elmhurst205.org School Psychologist
Bartnick, Carly cbartnick@elmhurst205.org Social Worker
Callaghan, Kelly kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org Speech Language Pathologist
Canton, Donald dcanton@elmhurst205.org Spanish Teacher
Cote, Marta mcote@elmhurst205.org ELL Teacher
Garey, Ellen egarey@elmhurst205.org Orchestra Director
Henderson, Tamara thenderson@elmhurst205.org PE Teacher
Jendreas, Dottie djendreas@elmhurst205.org Special Education Teacher
Lempke, Asuka alempke@elmhurst205.org Reading Specialist
Lewis, Margaret mlewis@elmhurst205.org Librarian
Menconi, Brooke bmenconi@elmhurst205.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Messina, Jackie jmessina@elmhurst205.org Speech Language Pathologist
Molidor, Kasey kmolidor@elmhurst205.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Neigel, Teresa tneigel@elmhurst205.org Art Teacher
Noncek, Heather hnoncek@elmhurst205.org Instructional Coach
O'Keefe, Katie kokeefe@elmhurst205.org Special Education Resource Teacher
O'Leary, Susan soleary@elmhurst205.org REACH Teacher
Phillips, Danielle dphillips@elmhurst205.org Special Education Teacher
Schmidt, Carla cschmidt@elmhurst205.org Instructional Coach
Sprang, Brian bsprang@elmhurst205.org Reading Specialist