Directory by Grade

KINDERGARTEN

Sear, Elisabeth [Ellie]
esear@elmhurst205.org
All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Keeley, Rebecca
rkeeley@elmhurst205.org
All Day Kindergarten Teacher

Swieton, Abby
aswieton@elmhurst205.org
All Day Kindergarten Teacher

GRADE ONE

Allaire, Sara
sallaire@elmhurst205.org
First Grade Teacher

McBride, Taylor
tmcbride@elmhurst205.org
First Grade Teacher

Noverini, Nicole
nnoverini@elmhurst205.org
First Grade Teacher

Vega, Jessica
jvega@elmhurst205.org
First Grade Teacher

GRADE TWO

 

Pitaro, Kori
kpitaro@elmhurst205.org
Second Grade Teacher

Wenig, Sandy
swenig@elmhurst205.org
Second Grade Teacher

Young, Julie
jyoung@elmhurst205.org
Second Grade Teacher

GRADE THREE

Hermanek, Cara
chermanek@elmhurst205.org
Third Grade Teacher

Latoria, Susan
slatoria@elmhurst205.org
Third Grade Teacher
Michalski, Lisa
lmichalski@elmhurst205.org
Third Grade Teacher

Moran, Cathy
cmoran@elmhurst205.org
Third Grade Teacher

GRADE FOUR

Jorbin, Lori
ljorbin@elmhurst205.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Lejcar, Anne
alejcar@elmhurst205.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mulroy, Lexie
amulroy@elmhurst205.org
Fourth Grade Teacher

GRADE FIVE

Brooks, Robin
rbrooks@elmhurst205.org
Fifth Grade Teacher

Germanos, Aly
agermanos@elmhurst205.org
Fifth Grade Teacher

Siegers, Chelsey
csiegers@elmhurst205.org
Fifth Grade Teacher

SPECIALS TEACHERS

Alfano, Cari
calfano@elmhurst205.org
Music Teacher

Hull, Carly
chull@elmhurst205.org
Social Worker

Borsellino, Danielle
dborsellino@elmhurst205.org
Special Education Instructional Teacher

Breitinger, Meghan
mbreitinger@elmhurst205.org
Librarian 

Callaghan, Kelly
kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Cote, Marta
mcote@elmhurst205.org
ELL Teacher

Henderson, Tamara
thenderson@elmhurst205.org
PE Teacher

Malyszko, Amy
amalyszko@elmhurst205.org
Special Education Resource Teacher

McDonald, Bridget
bmcdonald@elmhurst205.org
Special Education Resource Teacher

Merna, Mary Kate
mmerna@elmhurst205.org
ELL Teacher

Messina, Jackie
jmessina@elmhurst205.org
Speech Language Pathologist

Neigel, Teresa
tneigel@elmhurst205.org
Art Teacher

O'Neill, Maureen
moneill@elmhurst205.org
Special Education Instructional Teacher

Rothman, Shannan
srothman@elmhurst205.org
Special Education Resource Teacher

Scheel, Laura
lscheel@elmhurst205.org
Reading Specialist

Schmidt, Carla
cschmidt@elmhurst205.org
Instructional Coach

Seiders, Christina
cseiders@elmhurst205.org
REACH Teacher

Walker, Wendy
wwalker@elmhurst205.org
School Psychologist

Watson, Madeline
madelinewatson@elmhurst205.org
Special Education Resource Teacher