Directory by Grade

KINDERGARTEN

Keeley, Rebecca

rkeeley@elmhurst205.org

Half Day Kindergarten Teacher
Sgarbossa, Joanne jsgarbossa@elmhurst205.org Kindergarten Teacher
Udelhofen, Abby audelhofen@elmhurst205.org

Kindergarten Teacher

GRADE ONE

Allaire, Sara sallaire@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher
Harris, Laura lparat@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher
Larsen, Lindsay llarsen@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher
Vega, Jessica jvega@elmhurst205.org First Grade Teacher

GRADE TWO

Hermanek, Cara chermanek@elmhurst205.org Second Grade Teacher
Wenig, Sandy swenig@elmhurst205.org Second Grade Teacher
Young, Julie jyoung@elmhurst205.org Second Grade Teacher

GRADE THREE

Latoria, Susan slatoria@elmhurst205.org  Third Grade Teacher
Michalski, Lisa lmichalski@elmhurst205.org Third Grade Teacher
Moran, Cathy cmoran@elmhurst205.org Third Grade Teacher

GRADE FOUR

Jorbin, Lori ljorbin@elmhurst205.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Lejcar, Anne alejcar@elmhurst205.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Paist, Lexie apaist@elmhurst205.org Fourth Grade Teacher

GRADE FIVE

Brooks, Robin rbrooks@elmhurst205.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Germanos, Aly agermanos@elmhurst205.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Siegers, Chelsey csiegers@elmhurst205.org Fifth Grade Teacher

SPECIALS TEACHERS

Alfano, Cari calfano@elmhurst205.org Music Teacher
Annen, Alex aannen@elmhurst205.org School Psychologist
Bartnick, Carly cbartnick@elmhurst205.org Social Worker
Borsellino, Danielle dborsellino@elmhurst205.org Special Education Instructional Teacher
Callaghan, Kelly kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org Speech Language Pathologist
Collins, Madeline madelinecollins@elmhurst205.org Special Education Instructional Teacher
Cote, Marta mcote@elmhurst205.org ELL Teacher
Fiore, Lindsey lfiore@elmhurst205.org Reading Specialist
Henderson, Tamara thenderson@elmhurst205.org PE Teacher
Menconi, Brooke bmenconi@elmhurst205.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Messina, Jackie jmessina@elmhurst205.org Speech Language Pathologist
Neigel, Teresa tneigel@elmhurst205.org Art Teacher
Noncek, Heather hnoncek@elmhurst205.org Instructional Coach
O'Keefe, Katie kokeefe@elmhurst205.org Special Education Resource Teacher
O'Leary, Susan soleary@elmhurst205.org REACH Teacher
O'Neill, Maureen moneill@elmhurst205.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Scheel, Laura lscheel@elmhurst205.org Reading Specialist
Schmidt, Carla cschmidt@elmhurst205.org Instructional Coach
Walton, Emily ewalton@elmhurst205.org Librarian